Contact List

2017 Executive Board Officers:

Robert Stark

VP of External Relations
Clayton Cooper

VP of Member Education
Sean Ryemon

VP of Loss Prevention
Matthew Stablein

VP of Recruitment
Ethan Field

VP of Scholarship
Neil Feldman

VP of Administration
John Bradford

VP of Finance
Steve Qian

VP of Service
Jackson Nelson-Gal

Officers of the Fraternity:

Alumni Relations Chair
Eric Wieber

Associate Member Educator
Evan Guar

Kavan Mally

Greek Week Chair
Steve Qian

House Manager
Matthew Stablein

IFC Representative
Kevin Nash

Intramural Chair
Robert Stark

Philanthropy Chair
Evan Guarr

Social Chair
Neil Feldman

Steve Qian

Sergeant at Arms
Michael DePietro

Ritual Chair
Robert Kitson

J Board Chair
Kevin Nash

Committee Contacts:

Foundation Scholarship Committee

House Committee

Public Relations Committee

Sorority Relations Committee