Contact List

2017 Executive Board Officers:

President
Jack Worsham
president@cwrudeltau.org

VP of External Relations
John Bradford
vpexternalrelations@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Member Education
Jackson Nelson-Gal
vpmembereducation@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Loss Prevention
Ethan Field
vplossprevention@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Recruitment
Alex Wong
vprecruitment@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Academic Excellence
Minh Pham
vpacademicexcellence@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Administration
Clayton Cooper
vpadministration@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Finance
Matt Stablein
vpfinance@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Service
Josh Levy
vpservice@cwrudeltau.org

Officers of the Fraternity:

Alumni Relations Chair
Rob Stark
alumnirelations@cwrudeltau.org

Associate Member Educator
Matt Stablein
pledgeeducator@cwrudeltau.org

Webmaster
Kavan Mally
datamancer@cwrudeltau.org

Greek Week Chair
Josh Levy
spartancupchair@cwrudeltau.org

House Manager
John Bradford
housemanager@cwrudeltau.orgĀ 

IFC Representative
David Navia
ifcrep@cwrudeltau.org

Intramural Chair
Robert Stark
imchair@cwrudeltau.orgĀ 

Philanthropy Chair
Clayton Cooper
philanthropychair@cwrudeltau.org

Social Chair
Alex Wong
socialchair@cwrudeltau.org

Pyttementarian
Rob Stark
pyttementarian@cwrudeltau.org

Sergeant at Arms
Neil Feldman
sergeant@cwrudeltau.org

Ritual Chair
Clayton Cooper
ritualchair@cwrudeltau.org

Judicial Board Chair
Sean Ryemon
jboardchair@cwrudeltau.org


Committee Contacts:

Foundation Scholarship Committee
foundationscholarship@cwrudeltau.org

House Committee
house-committee@cwrudeltau.org

Public Relations Committee
prcommittee@cwrudeltau.org