Contact List

2017 Executive Board Officers:

President
Robert Stark
president@cwrudeltau.org

VP of External Relations
Clayton Cooper
vpexternalrelations@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Member Education
Sean Ryemon
vpmembereducation@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Loss Prevention
Matthew Stablein
vplossprevention@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Recruitment
Ethan Field
vprecruitment@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Scholarship
Neil Feldman
vpscholarship@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Administration
John Bradford
vpadministration@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Finance
Steve Qian
vpfinance@cwrudeltau.org

VP of Service
Jackson Nelson-Gal
vpservice@cwrudeltau.org

Officers of the Fraternity:

Alumni Relations Chair
Jack Worsham
alumnirelations@cwrudeltau.org

Associate Member Educator
Clayton Cooper
pledgeeducator@cwrudeltau.org

Datamancer
Kavan Mally
datamancer@cwrudeltau.org

Greek Week Chair
Steve Qian
greekweek@cwrudeltau.org

House Manager
Matthew Stablein
housemanager@cwrudeltau.orgĀ 

IFC Representative
David Navia
ifcrep@cwrudeltau.org

Intramural Chair
Robert Stark
imchair@cwrudeltau.orgĀ 

Philanthropy Chair
Jordan Olivio
philanthropychair@cwrudeltau.org

Social Chair
Alex Wong
socialchair@cwrudeltau.org

Pyttementarian
Rob Stark
pyttementarian@cwrudeltau.org

Sergeant at Arms
Sam Llaneta
sergeant@cwrudeltau.org

Ritual Chair
Jordan Olivio
ritualchair@cwrudeltau.org

J Board Chair
Jack Worsham
jboardchair@cwrudeltau.org


Committee Contacts:

Foundation Scholarship Committee
foundationscholarship@cwrudeltau.org

House Committee
house-committee@cwrudeltau.org

Public Relations Committee
prcommittee@cwrudeltau.org